Emma’s War

120.0

All she wanted was her husband to come home…

Newly married to the caring RAF pilot Jonathan Reece, Emma thinks that life couldn’t be better. But her happiness is short-lived: within months, Jon’s plane is shot down over France and he is declared missing, presumed dead.

Alone and with two children to care for, Emma’s first thought is how to support her family. But when she makes a new friend in the American businessman Jack Harvey, she is faced with a difficult decision. Should she take a last chance at happiness?

The second book in the ‘Emma’ trilogy – a warm, nostalgic saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn

Availability: 1 in stock

SKU: 9780091956110 Categories: , ,
Author

Rosie Clarke

Publisher

Ebury Publishing

Binding

Condition

Used

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Emma’s War”

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top